CLC Hours & Reservations

Hours of Operation

2019 Holiday Hours

Thursday, October 24
Closing at 5:30PM – Downtown Trail of Treats

Thursday, October 31
Closing at 5:30PM – Halloween/Trick or Treat
 
Wednesday, November 27
Closing at 5:30PM – No Church Activities

Thursday, November 28
Closed for Thanksgiving – FBC Office Closed

Friday, November 29
Closed – FBC Office Closed
 
Tuesday, December 24
Closed for Christmas Eve – FBC Office Closed

Wednesday, December 25
Closed for Christmas – FBC Office Closed

Thursday, December 26
Closed – FBC Office Closed

Tuesday, December 31
Closing at 5:30PM
 
Wednesday, January 1
Closed for New Year’s Day 2020 – FBC Office Closed

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

6:30 AM–8 PM

Wednesday

6:30 AM–8 PM
(Gym Closes at 5:30 PM)

Friday

6:30 AM–1 PM

Saturday

9 AM–1 PM
CLOSED (June–July)

Childcare Not Currently Available

Reservations

Reserve any CLC facility for a Sunday School Fellowship, group social, birthday party, or other church-related events.